Victony releases ‘Stubborn’ album tracklist

Victony is about to join Tems and Ayra Starr in the album release rave as he reveals the Stubborn album tracklist.


He recently shared the album tracklist for Stubborn which is due for release on Friday, June 21, 2024. The album which he has been teasing for a while is fourteen (14) tracks long.


Best of all, the collaborations that are expected are massive. He has collaborations from upcoming artists like Shorae Moore and with stars like Asake and Shallipopi.


To go international, he collaborates with American rappers Teezo Touchdown and Saint Jhn. The two rappers are well versed with the former working with artists like Travis Scott and the latter, with Beyonce.


One noteworthy aspect of his tracklist reveal is the wording at the bottom of the list. It reads “SPECIAL THANKS TO OLAMIDE BADOO”. This shows that Olamide of YBNL had a big part to play in this. Everything is mere speculation at the moment, all fans are waiting for is the release of the album on Friday.


Source: Notjustok

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *